Shenzhen famous brand
Guangdong famous brand products
National high-tech enterprise

0086-400-138-3388

0086-755-29728930

Support hotline:

Search

Address:

6-7,shang cun yuan shan Industrial Park,

Gongmingroad Guangming new district,Shenzhen

 

WeChat

Advisory Hotline:

0086-400-138-3388

0086-755-29728930

 

After sales

 Shenzhen Shixinghong Precision Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd.  /     粤ICP备11036526号     /     Powered by www.300.cn 

>
Culture
Page view:

 

Enterprise spirit:

Pioneering, enterprising, pragmatic, innovative

Corporate respect:

One enterprise neglecting quality is just like a fish without water, a tree without roots

Business Philosophy:

Create value for clients

Offer jobs for employees

Contribute well-being for society

Service Philosophy:

Professional,considerate and customer-oriented

 

Corporate cultural activities

 

New Year 2019 Commencement Ceremony

    Firecrackers to dismiss the old year, the golden pig to welcome the New Year! On the ninth day of the first lunar month, the 2019 commencement ceremony of shixinghong precision machinery equipment co., ltd. was held at the headquarters and branches in shenzhen. Huang siping, general manager of the company, delivered a New Year's speech, and looked forward to the New Year's vision and the release of the starting profit is, the New Year shi xing hong people will not forget the new, forge ahead, and create good results, in order to return to the majority of customers to our support and love! General manager Huang si ping always hand in hand with all the staff here to the majority of customers and friends, I wish you a happy New Year, all the best!

 

 

2019 Shenzhen Shixinghong CNC Summary and Commendation and 2018 Spring Festival Annual Meeting

    On January 21, 2019, shenzhen shi xing hong CNC held a grand ceremony in shenzhen shengdi bay hotel to celebrate the company's 2018 summary and 2019 annual spring reception. The conference honored "excellent employee" and "sales elite award" of 2018! The annual meeting also held a series of lucky draw activities, the activity scene atmosphere is warm! Shi xing hong all staff gathered together to summarize the past, looking forward to the future! We enjoyed the whole process with passion, thank the company, thank each other, thank the society, thank the country! More to thank the majority of customers friends to shi xinghong CNC accompany along the way, thank the long-term support and care of customers, we shi xinghong people will succeed, in 2019 efforts to develop and produce better machine tool products, to create value for customers, to create opportunities for employees, to create benefits for the society! The annual Spring Festival ended with laughter and laughter. The highlights are as follows:

 

 

 

 

 

 

New Year's Groundbreaking Ceremony 2018

 

    Song of triumph the old year, wang dog welcome the New Year. On the ninth day of the first lunar month, the 2018 commencement ceremony of shixinghong precision machinery equipment co., ltd. was held simultaneously at the company's headquarters and branch office in shenzhen and the production base in chongqing. After a happy, peaceful and relaxing Spring Festival holiday, all the staff went back to work again with a happy mood and gathered at this happy and festive moment! The company to all colleagues to return to their posts to express a warm welcome, and extend sincere New Year wishes!

 

     After each unit setting off starting xi gun, chairman of the board of directors of the company Huang Siping and senior leaders were issued a new costume, and looks forward to the vision and start issuing the New Year, firecrackers and start the thick spring scene with shi xing hong people enthusiasm, striving to make progress at the same time let's take care of employees, deeply felt the company employees love the company's humanistic feelings!

 

The hilarious sound of the Shenzhen headquarters

 

 

Chongqing production base

 

 

   

    In 2018, we believe: a New Year, new hope, new work, new harvest, through the joint efforts of all colleagues, we will be able to achieve a new leap, create a new brilliant company. Shi xinghong people will be united, innovation, adhering to the "customer first, win-win cooperation" value concept, for the majority of users to develop and produce the most satisfactory products, for China's manufacturing industry to add another influence, for "let the world fall in love with China" and the unremitting pursuit!

 

 

2017 Shenzhen Shixinghong CNC Summary and Commendation and 2018 Spring Festival Annual Meeting

    On February 6, 2018, shenzhen shixinghong CNC solemnly held the company's 2017 summary and commendation and 2018 spring annual meeting at shengdi bay hotel in shenzhen. The conference honored the 2017 "best loyalty award", "outstanding employee", "sales elite award"! The annual meeting also held a series of lucky draw activities, the activity scene atmosphere is warm! Shi xing hong all staff gathered together to summarize the past, looking forward to the future! We enjoyed the whole process with passion, thank the company, thank each other, thank the society, thank the country! More to thank the majority of customers friends to shi xinghong CNC accompany along the way, thank customers for long-term support and care, we shi xinghong people will continue to open, in 2018 efforts to develop and produce better machine tool products, to create value for customers, to create opportunities for employees, to create benefits for the society! The annual Spring Festival ended with laughter and laughter. The highlights are as follows:
 

 

Heyuan Leisure Two Day Tour

    On January 13, 2018, solstice, 14, all the staff of shenzhen shi xinghong went to heyuan for a two-day leisure tour. During the two-day tour, we visited the Bavarian manor, the crystal hot spring, the longfeng island, the jinghua ridge and the shuiyue bay. Here are some of the highlights of our trip:

 

 

2017 New Year Groundbreaking Ceremony

   Shenzhen Shixinghong CNC, Shenzhen Shixinghong Technology. Construction started on the ninth day of the first month and construction began. Here again I wish you all a Happy New Year, "Shishi" wishful, "Xingxing" glory, "Honghong" in full swing.

 

 

2016 Shenzhen Shixinghong CNC Summary and Commendation and 2017 Spring Festival Annual Meeting

    On January 20, 2017, shenzhen shixinghong CNC held the company's 2016 summary and commendation and 2017 spring reception annual meeting in shengdi bay hotel, shenzhen. The conference honored the 2016 "best manager", "sales elite", "contribution award" and "outstanding employee". In the annual meeting also held a series of raffle activities, the spring annual meeting in a sound of laughter ended.

 

 

2015 Shenzhen Shixinghong CNC Year-end Dinner

    Shenzhen Shixinghong CNC held the 2015 end dinner in the restaurant of Youyi Village, Gongming, Shenzhen on January 29, 2016. During the dinner, the company launched a series of lucky draws, with rich and practical prizes. The following is a wonderful record during the dinner:

 

 

OCT East Leisure Two Day Tour

     On November 21, 2015, all employees of Shenzhen Shixinghong organized a group trip to the East China Overseas City for a two-day tour. We organized 13 vehicles for this trip. The photos below are a group photo of our team and a glimpse of the team before and when they arrived.

 

 

Chongqing Shixinghong CNC Staff Three-Day Tour of Enshi Grand Canyon in Hubei

    On August 23, 2015, a three-day tour of Chongqing Shixinghong CNC backbone staff, Enshi Grand Canyon, Hubei. The following photos are a group photo and travel highlights of our Shixinghong CNC team.

 

 

Sun Yat-sen's Former Residence-Tianhe Hot Spring Resort

    On October 19, 2013, Shenzhen Shixinghong organized a group tour to Sun Yat-sen's former residence in Zhongshan-Zhongshan Tianhe Hot Spring Resort for a two-day leisure trip. The following photos are a group photo and travel highlights of our Shixinghong CNC team.

 

 

All employees go to Shenzhen Nanao-Yangmeikeng-Xichong Beach for two days

    On July 7, 2012, all employees of the company organized a group tour to Shenzhen Nan'ao-Yangmeikeng-Xichong Beach for a two-day leisure trip. The photos below are the highlights of the tour.

深圳知名品牌
广东省名牌产品
国家级高新技术企业

   400-138-3388

   0755-29728930

全国咨询热线:

搜索

联系地址

深圳市光明新区公明街道上村元山工业区6-7栋

 

企业微信公众号

全国咨询热线:

400-7886-786

0755-29728930

 

售后服务专用

版权所有:深圳市仕兴鸿精密机械设备有限公司     /     粤ICP备11036526号-1     /     仕兴鸿精密机械技术支持 后台管理  

>
企业文化
浏览量:

企业精神:开拓  进取  务实  创新

 

企业尊崇:没有品质企业似无源之水,无本之木

 

经营理念:为客户创造价值

                 为员工创造机会

                 为社会创造效益

 

服务理念:专业服务  至诚至真

 

 

 

企业文化活动

 

2019年新春开工仪式

 

炮竹辞旧岁,金猪迎新春!农历正月初九,仕兴鸿精密机械设备有限公司2019年开工仪式在深圳公司总部及各分公司隆重举行。 公司总经理黄泗平发表了新春祝辞,并展望了新年的愿景和发放开工利是,新的一年仕兴鸿人定当不忘如新,砥砺前行,再创佳绩,以回馈广大客户对我们支持和厚爱!黄总携手全体员工在此给广大客户朋友拜年,祝大家新春快乐,万事如意!

 

 

2019年深圳仕兴鸿数控总结表彰暨2018迎春年会

 

2019年1月21日深圳仕兴鸿数控在深圳圣堤湾酒店隆重举行公司2018年总结表彰暨2019迎春年会。大会表彰了2018年度“优秀员工”、“销售精英奖”!年会中还举行了一系列的抽奖活动,活动现场气氛热烈!仕兴鸿全体员工欢聚一堂,总结过去、展望未来!大家怀着激情洋溢的心情享受着整个过程,感谢公司、感谢彼此、感谢社会、感谢国家!更要感谢广大客户朋友对仕兴鸿数控的一路陪伴、感恩客户的长期支持与关照,我们仕兴鸿人一定会继往开来,在2019年努力用心研发生产更好的机床产品,为客户创造价值、为员工创造机会、为社会创造效益!迎春年会在一片欢声笑语中落下帷幕,精彩活动花絮如下:  

 

 

 

 

 

 

2018年新春开工仪式

 

 

凯歌辞旧岁,旺狗迎新春。正月初九,仕兴鸿精密机械设备有限公司2018年开工仪式在公司深圳总部及分公司和重庆生产基地同步隆重举行。全体员工在度过了一个欢乐、祥和、轻松的春节假期后,再次怀着愉悦的心情回到了工作岗位,相聚在这春意融融、喜庆正浓的时刻!公司向全体同仁回归岗位表示热烈的欢迎,并致以诚挚的新年祝福!

 

 

在各单位燃放开工喜炮后,公司董事长黄泗平及高层领导分别发表了新春祝辞,并展望了新年的愿景和发放开工利是,鞭炮声和现场浓浓的新春开工场景燃起了仕兴鸿人奋发向上的极大热情,同时也让我们深切感受到了公司关爱员工、员工热爱公司的人文情怀!

 

深圳总部喜炮响起来

 

重庆生产基地

 

 

2018年,我们相信:新的一年、新的希望、新的耕耘、新的收获,通过全体同事们的共同努力,我们一定能实现新的飞跃、开创公司新的辉煌。仕兴鸿人将团结一心、勇于创新,秉承“客户第一、合作共赢”的价值理念,为广大用户研发制造出最满意的产品,为中国制造业再添一份影响力,为“让世界爱上中国智造”而不懈追求!

 

 

2017年深圳仕兴鸿数控总结表彰暨2018迎春年会

 

2018年2月6日深圳仕兴鸿数控在深圳圣堤湾酒店隆重举行公司2017年总结表彰暨2018迎春年会。大会表彰了2017年度“最佳忠诚奖”、“优秀员工”、“销售精英奖”!年会中还举行了一系列的抽奖活动,活动现场气氛热烈!仕兴鸿全体员工欢聚一堂,总结过去、展望未来!大家怀着激情洋溢的心情享受着整个过程,感谢公司、感谢彼此、感谢社会、感谢国家!更要感谢广大客户朋友对仕兴鸿数控的一路陪伴、感恩客户的长期支持与关照,我们仕兴鸿人一定会继往开来,在2018年努力用心研发生产更好的机床产品,为客户创造价值、为员工创造机会、为社会创造效益!迎春年会在一片欢声笑语中落下帷幕,精彩活动花絮如下:   

 

 

河源休闲两日游

 

2018年1月13日至14日深圳仕兴鸿全体员工组团前往河源休闲两日游。两日游先后游览了河源巴伐利亚庄园、客天下水晶温泉以及万绿湖风景区的龙凤岛、镜花岭、水月湾三个岛屿,此次活动大家乘兴而行,兴尽而归。以下照片为我们旅行的精彩记录:

 

 

2017年新春开工仪式

 

深圳仕兴鸿数控、深圳仕兴鸿科技。正月初九正式开工,开工大吉。在此再次祝大家新年快乐、“仕仕”如意、“兴兴”向荣、“鸿鸿”火火。

 

 

2016年深圳仕兴鸿数控总结表彰暨2017迎春年会

 

2017年1月20日深圳仕兴鸿数控在深圳圣堤湾酒店隆重举行公司2016年总结表彰暨2017迎春年会。会议表彰了2016年度“最佳管理者”“销售精英”“贡献奖”“优秀员工”。年会中还举行了一系列的抽奖活动,迎春年会在一片吹声笑语中落下帷幕。

 

 

2015年深圳仕兴鸿数控年终晚宴

 

深圳仕兴鸿数控2016年1月29日在深圳市公明又一村酒楼举行了2015年终晚宴,晚宴期间企业开展了系列抽奖活动,奖品丰富且实用。以下为晚宴期间的精彩记录:

 

 

东部华侨城休闲两日游

 

2015年11月21日深圳仕兴鸿全体员工组团驱车前往东部华侨城两日游。本次旅行我们组织了13部车辆,以下照片为我们团队合影以及车队出发前、到达时的掠影。

 

 

重庆仕兴鸿数控员工湖北恩施大峡谷三日游

 

2015年8月23日重庆仕兴鸿数控骨干员工湖北恩施大峡谷之行三日游。以下照片为我们仕兴鸿数控团队的合影及旅游花絮。

 

 

孙中山故居——天和温泉度假村休闲两日游

 

2013年10月19日深圳仕兴鸿组团全体员工前往中山孙中山故居-中山天和温泉度假村休闲两日游。以下照片为我们仕兴鸿数控团队的合影及旅游花絮。

 

 

全体员工前往深圳南澳——杨梅坑——西冲海滩休闲两日游

 

2012年7月7日公司组团全体员工前往深圳南澳—杨梅坑—西冲海滩休闲两日游,以下照片为旅游花絮。